## **NICR Steering Group Members**

Prof Mark Lawler (Chair)	Professor of Digital Health, Faculty MHLS and Chair of the NICR
	Steering Group
Ms Cara Anderson	HSC Board, Asst Director Commissioning (Cancer & Pathology)
Ms Lyn Benson	HSC Board, Financial Accounts & Governance
Dr Kathryn Boyd	NICaN, Medical Director, from February 2020
Ms Roisin Foster	Cancer Focus NI, CEO of this cancer charity *until June 2020
Dr Aidan Cole	Health and Social Care Trust/QUB Clinician
Dr Louise Herron	Public Health Agency
Ms Louise Dunlop	QUB Governance